909 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371 253-841-4955

Meet the Staff of Market Place Auto

Staff Photo

Jeff Johnson - General Manager

253-841-4955 - jeffj@marketplaceauto.com

I have known the owner of our dealership for many years now. I came to work for him because we share a passion for both the car business and providing exceptional customer service. Market Place Auto has been in the same location serving our customers for almost 20 years. We work hard to offer the highest quality cars, trucks and SUVs at competitive prices. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to me at any time!                       

Staff Photo

Micc Silvera - Salesperson

253-841-4955 - micc@marketplaceauto.com

Staff Photo

DJ Baldoz - Finance Manager

253-841-4955 - dj@marketplaceauto.com

Staff Photo

Doc Aguilera - Sales manager \ Finanace Manager

253-841-4955 - doc@marketplaceauto.com

Staff Photo

Rocky Hartwell - Sales Associate

253-414-7174 - rockyh@marketplaceauto.com

Staff Photo

Steve Smith - Sales Associate

253-841-4955 - steves@marketplaceauto.com

Staff Photo

David Schmidt - Sales Associate

253-841-4955 - davids@marketplaceauto.com

Staff Photo

Tony Metcalf - Salesperson

253-841-4955 - tony@marketplaceauto.com

Staff Photo

Sal Rivera - Salesperson

- sal@marketplaceauto.com